Title: Invitation au voyage – Lauréats Prix Marcel Duchamp 2000-2014
Author: Alfred Pacquement, Carine Fol
Publisher: Silvana Editoriale
Publication: Printed in April 2015
Format: 1 vol. (120 p.): 20 x 24.5 cm
Collection: /
Summary: This catalogue is devoted to 14 artists and winners of the Marcel Duchamp Prize, since the Prize was created by ADIAF (the Association for the International Diffusion of French Art) in 2000.
Artists: Thomas Hirschhorn, Dominique Gonzalez-Foerster, Mathieu Mercier, Carole Benzaken, Claude Closky, Philippe Mayaux, Tatiana Trouvé, Laurent Grasso, Saâdane Afif, Cyprien Gaillard, Mircea Cantor, Daniel Dewar, Grégory Gicquel, Latifa Echakhch, Julien Previeux
Topic: contemporary art, France, prizes
Language: French, English and Dutch
Document type: printed text, illustrations
Identifier: ISBN : 9788836630493
Price: € 25,00